Seatbelts – Cowboy Bebop’s Tank

CowboyBebop This video is from their ‘Souvenir of Tokyo’ concert. I’ve often said how much I appreciate Masato Honda as a saxophonist and a performer. So for those of you uninitiated, consider yourself schooled.  :o)

You can view the Cowboy Bebop videos associated with this theme song. The Cowboy Bebop: Blue CD is my favorite and includes some killer bass clarinet jazz solo work.

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Seattle Solid GOLD Big Band (formerly the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra) a GOLD sax quartet, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Saxophone, Video, YouTube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Seatbelts – Cowboy Bebop’s Tank

  1. Beth says:

    Not too bad.

  2. Rambling says:

    I swear, you have the best videos around! 
     
    You all do well tonight playing by the way, you and Suzy, and make me proud.

  3. Pingback: Masato Honda plays recorder | Bret Pimentel, woodwinds

Leave a comment