Email this week: How the Human Mind Works

“I hate mankind, for I think myself one of the best of them, and I know how bad I am.”  ~Joseph Baretti

A friend sent this email to her friends and I thought I’d share it here. I wish the picture was higher quality, but there is no telling how long it has been floating around the Internet.

butt

Analysis of the above picture can tell us a lot about how different people think.

– For young men, it’s a picture of a lady with a nice ass but only the most observant will notice that she is crossing a street.

–  The really observant will notice that she is wearing a thong.

– For older men, she appears to be a respectable woman – with a nice butt – on her way to work.

– The perverts among them will imagine her naked.

– For half of the women, this is an ordinary woman who should not have left home dressed that way.

– The other half will think she is a slut but wonder where she bought that blouse.

– Older women will imagine the misery that the woman’s butt will cause by the time she reaches 50.

– But only children, the extremely intelligent and the celibate will notice that the taxi is being driven by a dog.

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Dog, Erotic, Humor, Internet, Lifestyle, Lingerie, Man stuff, Quote, Too Spicy for some and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Email this week: How the Human Mind Works

  1. *bursts out laughing* The dog!?! Ha ha ha I didn’t see the dog until I read the last line. Heck, do I even care that there’s a taxi in the picture? ha ha That’s hilarious! … No, wait! Am I hilarious?

  2. Jeannetta Vivere says:

    oh lordie ! I have to share this….too funny !!!

Leave a Reply

