Naughty and Nice List ~ 2010 Blog Posts

Okay, for those of you who have been paying attention, I have been naughty but mostly nice this year. So what follows is my compilation of my nicest and naughtiest posts on this blog for 2010. I think at my naughtiest I would be R rated and the nice are most certainly G rated. The best of each category are at the end of this post. Clicking on the thumbnail picture will take you to the original post.

I’m basing these on the page views for popularity plus comments that were made on the post or to me in email. Note that I lost a lot of stats in the move from Windows Spaces to WordPress.

Nice

 image   image 

image   image

Naughty

image   image

image   image

Number One nice post

image

Number One naughty post

image

It’s been a fun year. Here’s hoping next year is even better as I learn the in’s and out’s of the WordPress authoring platform. Thanks to all my readers whoever you may be. Special thanks to Gordon and Terry for contributing some stellar posts. And kudos to those of you who took the time to leave a comment; that really spurs me on to writing more.

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Blog, Blogosphere, Health and wellness, Music Instruments, Nude, Too Spicy for some and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Naughty and Nice List ~ 2010 Blog Posts

  1. mike says:

    Where does a body get a full copy of that music theory cheat sheet?

  2. Gandalfe says:

    Thanks Mike, missed that link. You can click the thumbnail now or just go here: https://biskey7.wordpress.com/2010/11/28/music-theory-cheat-sheet/

  3. mike says:

    Thank you, kind sir. 🙂

Leave a Reply

