For My Dad

Here’s iPad case that we talked about today. I know you like your $14 one, but I’m just sayin’…  :O)

Oberon-Design-Leather-iPad-Case-2

So pretty that it almost makes one want an iPad, eh?

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For My Dad

  1. Jim says:

    All of them were beautiful, but I did not follow up on specs such as warrenty and padding because too expensive for me. Ah, my case was $6, not an extravagent $14. Dad, who helped raise 5 kids on $10,000/yr salary. Them were the days, if you loved peanut butter and I did and do.

Leave a Reply

