TripIt – for family, friends, and work

More and more of my friends are using the TripIt platform/service. You can use it privately but share out individual schedules to coworkers, family and friends or use it privately for you own tracking.

image

I don’t travel us much as I used to, but when I do I often end up cobbling some info for the other people involved. This service pulls hotel, airline, and rental cars info all together into one report. I started using this a year ago, or more. It is one of those rare services that I have continued to use amongst the many sites I sample and then forget.

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

