Really feeling the beat…

image  I was in the restaurant yesterday when I suddenly realized I desperately needed to pass gas. Fortunately the music was really loud, so I timed my gas contributions to the atmosphere with the beat of the music. Always trying to find non-standard ways to practice I thought to myself, I wonder if this counts as practice time? And after a couple of songs, I started to feel better.

As I finished my coffee I noticed that everybody was staring at me…

Then I suddenly remembered that I was listening to my Zune.

So, how was your day?  ;O)

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Really feeling the beat…

  1. Maria says:

    LOL..Now please tell me that was a true story..I so want it to be….

  2. Deb says:

    You are such a nut. And I still love you:-)

  3. JaAG says:

    Hey, I didn’t use your name Sissy. :o)

  4. john says:

    What a rip off… That’s an old joke from times past…. Copyright violation on your part… bad boy Go stand in the corner.

  5. Deb's says:

    lmao.. at least they were still conscious. ;))

Leave a Reply

