Eye Test – Which One is Blonde

Okay, looking at this picture, which one is blonde? If you can’t pass this test, I’m not talkin’ to you anymore.  ;o)

blondeTest

Well, what say yea puzzle meisters?

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Eye Test – Which One is Blonde

  1. Graham says:

    Uh…what was the question again?

  2. JaAG says:

    Would you believe my Mom sent this to the family? We’ve good humor gene’s me thinks. :o)

  3. Graham says:

    I’d like your mum, me thinks. I’ve studied it for literally ages. Which one IS blonde? Ah who cares.

  4. JaAG says:

    Graham a clue as it were, "It’s all in the ankles." Are you an ankle man?

Leave a Reply

