Guess who woke me up this morning…

Yes, sweet Amelia was keeping my feet warm again last night. As soon as I hit the alarm off button and grab my glasses she comes up to my face and starts licking me. What’s that about?  :o)

AmeliaLight

We’ve never had a bed dawg before. When she was younger, we would chase her off the bed at night just to wake up in the morning and find her sleeping at our feet. You can’t fight that. So often we’ll have two cats and a dawg in the bed, Shelby, the ol’ dawg at the side of the bed, and Theo roaming the house.

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Pets. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Guess who woke me up this morning…

  1. Deb says:

    I am jealous. Altho, the neighbor’s cat is laying beside me on the couch:-)

  2. JaAG says:

    Picture please Debby. :o)

Leave a Reply

