I luv Bing. :o)

Bing

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I luv Bing. :o)

  1. kitten says:

    Can I just say darling that I love Bing cherries and leave it at that…oh my…Hugs Catherine

  2. Robert says:

    A lot of people are switching. Bing is easy on the eyes, and gives good search results. I was a little surprised to see MS at the cutting edge of web design.

  3. Graham says:

    What is this little world that I have created all about and what does it mean to me, you ask? I suppose it’s just a way of keeping track of where I’ve been and what I could be. There’s a lot of stuff that happens that doesn’t find its way in, and some stuff that gets in that shouldn’t. A diary and a mirror on reality. That sort of thing. And remember, the gargoyle pointing to the wc is just a reminder that toilet humour is as old as we are as a species. It probably says a lot about humanity’s place in the world.All best wishes to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

