The Jazz Guy’z Revenge…

This is for those two really, no I mean really loud trumpet players. You know who you are.  ;o)

JazzGuyz

Sorry, this just tickled me today. A buddy of mine on facebook commented that if there were any justice in the world, that’d be a trombone player. No! Good trombone players are too hard to find. Oh,… maybe that’s his point.

Follow up by Gary Anderson:

I’m sure I must be one of the two…. ha…

Love the picture… but…

Might I recommend

or better yet, give up the sax and join us. Its much more fun….. really

Remember…
There are two sides to a trumpeter’s personality. There is the one that lives only to lay waste to the woodwinds and strings, leaving them lying blue and lifeless along the swath of destruction that is the trumpeter’s fury. And then there’s the dark side…

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Jazz. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Jazz Guy’z Revenge…

  1. JaAG says:

    I have the ER15 ear plugs. I just never have them in the case of the instrument I’m playing that day.

  2. Gary says:

    So should we get fedoras for the Dissonance???:o)

  3. JaAG says:

    I like my porkpie hat. It’s a vintage Stetson btw from the 50s if I read the label right. Got it at a second-hand shop still new in the box for $5.

  4. Graham says:

    Moody picture.

Leave a Reply

