I’m a PC – I Play Sax.

ImAPCphoto

Can you find the picture I posted here? I luv this campaign.  :o)

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in In the news..., Microsoft, My World. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to I’m a PC – I Play Sax.

  1. Rambling says:

    I have looked and looked…afraid I can’t.

  2. Beth says:

    Nope, I can’t find it.

  3. Jade says:

    Ooo! This is so cool! I started to do it myself but this pc doesn’t have any photos on it!!(ALL computers are personal….aren’t they?…. perhaps not!)

  4. _ says:

    Is Microsoft really this afraid of Apple’s ad campaign? Or is this a grass-roots effort to end Apple’s mocking of those of us who use PCs? Am I cynical or what?

  5. _ says:

    Resident cynic, here. I can’t get it to work for me. But I’m assuming you used a picture we’d recognize???

  6. JaAG says:

    Afraid Stephanie? What are you trying to say? That mocking a whole demographic of normal people is okay? :o)

  7. Kathryn says:

    I finally saw the "I am a PC" commercial!

  8. Planet Nicola says:

    Ah, SO easy! – Top left, second in….and if I’m totally wrong, then you’re in some kind of disguise!  ; ) Interesting page you have here… x

  9. Graham says:

    Arrr, I give up.
    Hello again.
    Okay, I would be happy and proud to have written that, which looked to me very much like it was the opening bars of a story which led to much adventure. But again, I give up. Please tell, who is it? Tell me and I’ll hunt the book down and read it. It has a hook.
    Best wishes to you from here.
    Is the fellow 4th in from the left on the top row You Know Who???

  10. Rambling says:

    and so…the answer is?

  11. JaAG says:

    Unfortunately, I don’t see it. And the search mechanism doesn’t hook into the user experience. So, I’m guessing my pic isn’t propped because too many people wanted to play in this sandbox. Sigh. Popularity has it’s price it would seem. Thanks for playing.

  12. Graham says:

    Okay. I cheated. I looked it up on Goooogle. CSLewis, eh?
    Thanks!

  13. Kathryn says:

    The photo you commented on my site (scenes from Oregon) – I love the coastal area up there – I haven’t been to the Outer Banks yet to see what it looks like, and am looking forward to doing that. But, the Oregon Coast with those beautiful rocky formations breaking up the water landscape – ahhhh! :-)

Leave a Reply

