The Joy of Being a Kid

image

Discovered on Pinterest today. I just made me chuckle. I have no idea where you get this done for your child. Gotta show this to my Suzy; she can do anything!

About Gandalfe

Just an itinerant jazz saxophonist trying to find life between the changes. I have retired from the Corps of Engineers and Microsoft. I am an admin on the Woodwind Forum, run the Microsoft Jumpin' Jive Orchestra, and enjoy time with family and friends.
This entry was posted in Art, Collectable, Culture, Family, Health and wellness, Hobbies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Joy of Being a Kid

  1. Tom Coleman says:

    I’d like to see an illustration showing the different arrangement of keys and holes on modern clarinets. I would like to collect the types used by jazz artists from the 20’s to the 60’s. Can you help me? I have bought several, and each one seems a little different. Is there a referenc showing what clarinets were used by the famous jazz artists? I know this exists for trumpeter/cornetists. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

